my bucket list of baking

Since so many lovely WordPressers are posting amazing recipes at the minute, I’ve decided to write a “Baking Bucket List” of things to bake throughout my next year at uni. Sharing with four girls and having a boyfriend who will literally eat huge quantities of everything and anything means I can pretty much get away with baking whenever I want, even if it doesn’t turn out the way I want it to.

So here are some of the things I desperately want to make, courtesy of WordPressers (and some others):

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Fudge thanks to Sally’s Baking Addiction

Fudgy Cookies and Cream Oreo Brownies  thanks to Sall’s Baking Addiction

Sea Salt Caramel Sauce thanks to Modern Mrs Cleaver (I had something very similar to this in a restaurant recently, it was served with a kind of thick dark chocolate mousse and an orangey flavoured custard type thing (it had a name but I can’t remember)) DELICIOUS

Vegan Zucchini Apple Muffins (Gluten, Dairy and Sugar Free – I plan on making these for my early morning breakfasts before uni!) thanks to Deliciously Ella

Party Rings thanks to Butcher, Baker (because I could literally sit my way through ten packets of party rings in one go and not feel in the slightest bit guilty – if I could make my own, that would just be heaven!)

Mince Pies thanks to Butcher, Baker (for Christmas time!)

Cinnamon Buns (no yeast) thanks to Sally’s Baking Addiction

Skinny Peanut Butter Brownies thanks to Sally’s Baking Addicition

Nutella Stuffed Cinnamon Sugar Muffins thanks to Sally’s Baking Addiction…

 

…Can you tell I’m a fan of Sally’s Baking Addiction?!

One thought on “my bucket list of baking

  1. Aww so glad my recipes made it onto your bucket list!! I feel like I need to make a bucket list too. Let me know when you make them!! :)

Leave a Reply

