I’m Up Earlyyyyy!

First time in about six months I’m awake early (and not because of classes) AND I ACTUALLY FEEL AWAKE. 🙂

So I have a to-do list and I’m having a nice breakfast while watching ‘the voice’…

image

Fancy Starbucks coffee in a Starbucks mug and a warm chelsea bun…mmm…

I love this coffee…I bought it and the mug with a giftcard my mum got me (i don’t tend to buy coffees anymore so there was no point wasting it!)…when I bought the coffee I totally forgot it wasn’t instant so had to buy the cafetiere too…it’s ‘starbucks Christmas blend 2011’ and I just LOVE the packaging…

image

So I’ve had plenty of reasons to smile this morning!

Leave a Reply

