Ten Reasons Why My Teddy Will Always Be Better Than A Man

  1. He has this amazing old, cried-into, dusty, cuddy, sleepy smell that no aftershave can ever beat. Ever.
  2. He will never answer back and will always have the right answer for “Do I look fat in this?” (i.e nothing)
  3. He’s got the perfect arms for cuddles 
  4. I literally cannot go anywhere without him and truly believe he has feelings (without making me sound like a complete weirdo). I feel guilty if he ever gets pushed off the bed. He just looks so sad!
  5. He won’t ever complain about being cried into
  6. He’s a perfect head/neck rest – especially when I can’t get comfy for reading in bed
  7. He’s been everywhere with me. He even has his own mini teddy passport from the Build-A-Bear Workshop. And his own birth certificate. Just Saying. (After a lot of whining and crying to my Dad on holiday because I just had to have it done).
  8. He’s so squiddgyyyy.
  9. He’s a great listener 
  10. He’s just simply amazing!

2 thoughts on “Ten Reasons Why My Teddy Will Always Be Better Than A Man

Leave a Reply

